Ironbridge

Book Tee Time:
Click Here!

Staff Directory

MAIN PHONE: (970) 384-0630

IRONBRIDGE GRILL: (970) 945-4300

POOL HOUSE: (970) 384-1515

GOLF CLUB/MEMBERSHIP

Doug Rohrbaugh

Head Professional
(970) 384-0630
drohrbaugh@ironbridgeclub.com

Eric Foerster

Course Superintendent
(970) 384-0630
efoerster@ironbridgeclub.com

John Weidler

Equipment Manager
(970) 384-0630
johnw@ironbridgeclub.com

MARKETING & SALES/PRIVATE EVENTS

Stephanie Keister

Marketing & Sales Director
(970) 384-3987
skeister@ironbridgeclub.com

IRONBRIDGE GRILL

Wes Cole

Food & Beverage Director
(970) 945-4300

FINANCE/BILLING INQUIRIES

Marianne McGarry

Controller
(970) 384-0630
marianne@ironbridgeclub.com

 

REAL ESTATE

Leo Carmichael - Owner Broker

Red Deer Realty
(970) 948-8258
lc945@sopris.net

 

IRONBRIDGE PROPERTY OWNERS ASSOCIATION

Bob Johnson

Founding Partner/Executive Vice President
Integrated Mountain Management
(970) 945-7653, x206 
bob.johnson@integratedmtn.com